New Leaders Elected

October 31, 2013

At ICM’s Annual Meeting on October 15, 2013 at Villa Maria Campus, a new slate of officers were elected to serve on behalf of the Council of Inter-Church Ministries.  The officers for the 2013-2014 term include:

President – Mr. Gregory J. Baker (Director of Campus Ministry at Mercyhurst University)

VP of Stewardship and HR – Dr. Zachary Irwin (Professor at Penn State The Behrend College)

VP of Ministry and Mission – Sister Mary Ellen Plumb, OSB (Benedictine Sister, Monasteries of the Heart)

Secretary – Sister Rosemary O’Brien, SSJ (former Pastoral Associate St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Church)

Treasurer – Rev. J. David Mumford  (retired Pastor Luther Memorial Church)

Immediate Past President – Dr. Aaron K. Kerr (Asst. Professor at Gannon University)

Members-at-large – Rev. Kary Williams (Pastor St. James AME Church); Rev. Katie White (Co-pastor Crossroads Community Baptist Church); and Rev. Richard Moyer (Pastor Community United Church)


Related Posts


Share This

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin