Our Leadership

Officers and Council Members


Executive Committee

President Dr. Zachary Irwin (Episcopal)
Vice-President for Stewardship & HR Johnny C. Johnson (Church of God. Anderson.IN)
Vice-President for Ministry and Mission Sr. Mary Ellen Plumb, OSB (R.C.)
Secretary Sr. Rosemary O’Brien, SSJ (R.C.)
Treasurer Rev. Richard A. Moyer (UCC)
Immediate Past President Gregory J. Baker (R.C.)
Members-at-Large Rev. Katie White (American Baptist); Rev. Charles Mock (National Baptist Conv. USA);


Class of 2017

Mr. Greg Baker (Roman Catholic)

Rev. Charles Mock (National Baptist Conv. USA)

Rev. James Haas (Presbyterian)

Rev. Kristen Papson (Lutheran. ELCA)

Sister Rosemary O’Brien, SSJ (Sisters of St. Joseph)

Robert Taylor (Roman Catholic)



Class of 2018


Ms. Debra Johnson (Non-denominational)

Rev. Harry Johns, III (Presbyterian)

Rev. Richard A. Moyer (United Church of Christ)

Mrs. Carol Brueckman (Presbyterian)

Rev. Adrianne Rush (African Methodist Episcopal)

Rev. Bryon Switala (United Methodist)

Johnny C. Johnson (Church of God. Anderson. Indiana)

Class of 2019

Ms. Olga Loundes (Episcopal)

Dr. Aaron K. Kerr (Roman Catholic)

Rev. Katie White (American Baptist)

Sister Mary Ellen Plumb, OSB (Benedictine)

Dr. Zachary Irwin (Episcopal)




Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin